Feel Free to Contact Us






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Morgan Harrison Home
70 Main Street, Suite 210
New Canaan, CT 06840
Main: 203.594.7875
F: 203.966.5514





Get our latest news, subscribe!

Michelle Morgan Harrison
Owner/Principal Designer

P: 203.594.7875 x 6
michelle@morganharrisonhome.com

Traci Gallagher
Senior Designer

P: 203.594.7875 x 7
traci@morganharrisonhome.com

Marcia Noble
Senior Designer

P: 203.594.7875 x 5
marcia@morganharrisonhome.com

Stacey Adams
Project Coordinator

P: 203.594.7875 x 2
stacey@morganharrisonhome.com

Kristin Edgerly
Design Associate

P: 203.594.7875 x 4
kristin@morganharrisonhome.com

Jody O’Donnell
Accounting Manager

P: 203.912.1715
jody@morganharrisonhome.com